Perth Street Bikes

Go Back   Perth Street Bikes

View Single Post
Old 15-08-2008, 08:17 AM   #2 (permalink)
BlackFZR
07 R6.....
 
BlackFZR's Avatar
 

Have had a look at them for some R6 bits. It looks like to me they are just getting them straight from China, as they are using the same pictures as some of the Chinese manufacturers have used to advertise their goods, rather than an actual picture of the item to be sold.

This doesn't necessarily mean thet the goods will be bad, just a heads up.

It took them 2 weeks to get back to me with an email enquiry I sent through ebay......
__________________

Sponsored By: Dynapumps, MOTUL, Kennards Hire - Cannington, Mobile Motorcycle Medic, Motorsportpics.net , Loadstar Trailers.
BlackFZR is online now   Reply With Quote
 
» Sponsors
Powered by vBadvanced CMPS v3.0 RC2


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:02 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

Advertise on PSB

Copyright 2008 © PerthStreetBikes.com Pty Limited (ACN 127 435 858)

By using this website, you are indicating your acceptance of the TERMS OF USE