PDA

View Full Version : MS Explorer



sp500
29-06-2004, 04:05 PM
Anyone know how to change the settings so that when I click on a link to open a new window it opens full size and not half, has only just started doing this, no idea why. :?

ChOOkiE
29-06-2004, 04:13 PM
sp500..
This is because it remembers the size of the LAST IE window that was open just before you closed it. To remedy this, have no IE windows up, then open one up, set the size that you wish it to have ie Maximise it, then close it down. Next time you open it up or start a new window, it will open with that size.

sp500
29-06-2004, 04:30 PM
cool thanks.